Platzhaltertext

aktuelle
Miet- und Kaufangebote der
SWG Kamenz

Geschäftsführung

Frau Helm

Wulf-Dietrich Schomber
Geschäftsführer
wulf-dietrich.schomber@swg-kamenz.de

Frau Hoke

Simone Hoke
Sekretariat der Geschäftsführung
03578 - 377-500 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
simone.hoke@swg-kamenz.de

Wohnungsverwaltung

Herr Hoerold

Maik Hörold
Bereichsleiter Wohnungsverwaltung
03578 - 377-527 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
maik.hoerold@swg-kamenz.de

 

Herr Jehnichen

Peter Jehnichen
Kundenbetreuer
03578 - 377-519 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
peter.jehnichen@swg-kamenz.de

Frau Schoenfeld

Grit Schönfeld
Kundenbetreuerin
03578 - 377-523 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
grit.schoenfeld@swg-kamenz.de

Frau Schoenfeld

Bettina Wendt
Instandhaltung/Modernisierung
03578 - 377-525 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
bettina.wendt@swg-kamenz.de

Frau Hahn

Silvia Hahn
Objektbetreuerin
Fremdverwaltung
03578 - 377-529 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
silvia.hahn@swg-kamenz.de

Frau Hahn

Mandy Pötzscher
Objektbetreuerin
Fremdverwaltung
03578 - 377-528 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
mandy.poetzscher@swg-kamenz.de

Frau Hahn

Ralf Liebal
Objektbetreuer
WEG-Verwaltung
03578 - 377-518 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
ralf.liebal@swg-kamenz.de

Frau Zeiler

Isabelle Zeiler
Teamassistentin
03578 - 377-524 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
isabelle.zeiler@swg-kamenz.de

Rechnungswesen / Mietenbuchhaltung

Frau Helm

Angela Walter
Prokuristin

Mietenbuchhaltung
03578 - 377-530
03578 - 377-510
angela.walter@swg-kamenz.de

Frau Hoke

Barbara Kessler
Finanzbuchhaltung
03578 - 377-531 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
barbara.kessler@swg-kamenz.de

Frau Hoke

Kerstin Dietze
Betriebskosten
03578 - 377-520 (tel)
03578 - 377-510 (fax)
kerstin.dietze@swg-kamenz.de

Hausmeister

Frau Helm

Uwe Schäfer
Hausmeister
0170-7622672 (tel)

uwe.schaefer@swg-kamenz.de